Adresse E-mail
Adrien Colombiéadriencolombie @gmail.com
Alexandra Bourbonnaisalexbourbonnais74@hotmail.fr
Anne-Sophie Richardasrichard74@gmail.com
Aurélie Bracaureliebrac@annecy.yoga
Clélia Navenotcnavenot@gmail.com
Domenica Colombiébonjour@birdhouseyoga.fr
Elsa Oruselsaorus.annecy@gmail.com
Joanie Grenieryogadelajoa@gmail.com
Julie Mennessonjulieyogaannecy@yahoo.fr
Julien Bonetbonet.julien@gmail.com
Juliette Roisinjuliette.darshana@gmail.com
Katherine Hollierkathollier80@gmail.com
Maximilien Vuillardvibrationkundaliniyoga@gmail.com
Tatiana TorresTatianatorres@hotmail.fr
Xavier Morlotcontact@xaviermorlot.fr